Presented by


Event sponsors

McKesson McKesson

Agency partners

Enterprise Ireland Enterprise Ireland
InterTrade Ireland InterTrade Ireland


Professor Ian Greer

President and Vice-Chancellor, Queen’s University Belfast

Jim O’Donoghue

President, S3 Connected Health

Dr Lorraine Nolan

Chief Executive, Health Products Regulatory Authority

Silvia Bäckström

Head of Centre of Excellence for Innovation Nordics, Takeda

Joe Keenan

Global Digital Health Solutions Director, Novartis

Arup Roy

Vice President, Bioproduct Research & Development, Eli Lilly

Joan Byrne

Vice President, Science & Technology Drug and Device, AbbVie

Karin Shanahan

SVP, Global Biologics & Sterile Operations, MSD

Alan Shefflin

Head, Digital Capability Management, Bristol-Myers Squibb

Sean Gallagher

Executive Director, Global Technical Operations / Product and Process Lifecycle Management, Alexion

Ruth Beadle

Head of Vials Liquid/Lyo & Biologics Technology Group, Sanofi

Dr Ian Jones

Founder and CEO, Innopharma Group

Leisha Daly

Senior Director for Government Affairs & Policy, J&J Supply Chain in EMEA and for J&J Campus Ireland

Ian Winburn

Global Medical Lead, Haemophilia, Endocrine and IEM, Rare Diseases, Pfizer Biopharmaceuticals Group

James C. Greenwood

President & CEO, Biotechnology Innovation Organization (BIO)

Beth Webb

Commercial General Manager, Cell & Gene Therapy, GE Healthcare Life Sciences

Dr Shirley O’Dea

Founder and Chief Scientific Officer, Avectas

Grainne Power

Director of Human Products Authorisation and Registration, HPRA

Prof Jane Farrar

Professor of Genetics, Trinity College Dublin

Tom Bannon

Biologics & Advanced Therapies SME, PM Group